Contact Us

Stockton Branch
P.O. Box 511/123 N. Cedar 
Stockton, KS 67669
Phone: (785) 425-6721
Fax: (785) 425-6520

Berkley, James -- Loan Officer -- jamesb@snbks.com

Berkley, Jonathan -- Cashier - Accounting - IT - Operations -- jonathanb@snbks.com

Bice, Virginia --  C.D.'s - IRA's -- virginiab@snbks.com

Coffey, Sharri -- Teller - Asst. Cashier -- sharric@snbks.com

Conger, Anita -- Loan Admin -- anitac@snbks.com

Kee, Michele -- Loan Admin - Escrow Clerk -- michelek@snbks.com

Keirns, Diane -- Data Processing - Online Banking - Debit Cards -- dianek@snbks.com

Ketelsen, Staci -- Insurance -- stacik@snbks.com

Kollman, Chris -- Loan Officer -- chrisk@snbks.com

Kriley, Ginger -- Compliance - Senior Operations Manager  -- gingerk@snbks.com

Kruse, Carissa -- Online Banking - IT Asst. - Debit Cards - Teller -- carissak@snbks.com

Look, Chase -- Loan Officer -- chasel@snbks.com

Muir, Amber -- Loan Administrator -- amberm@snbks.com

Paley, Linda -- Teller -- lindap@snbks.com

Spires, Jackie -- New Accounts - Teller -- jackies@snbks.com

Voss, Diane -- Asst. Cashier - Teller - New Accounts -- dianev@snbks.com

Winklepleck, Dale -- President -- dalew@snbks.com
 


Hill City Branch
120 E. Main St
Hill City, KS 67642
Phone: (785) 421-2131
Fax: (785) 421-2209

Archer, Kathi -- Loan Admin -- kathia@snbks.com

Davignon, Terry -- Teller - Debit Cards - ATM -- terryd@snbks.com

Elliot, David -- Loan Officer -- davide@snbks.com

Keener, Fred -- Branch President - Loan Officer - Crop Insurance Agent-- fredk@snbks.com

Klaus, Roxanne -- Cashier - New Accounts - C.D.'s - Online Banking - Debit Cards -- roxannek@snbks.com

Thompson, Zach -- Loan Officer -- zacht@snbks.com

VanLoenen, Michelle -- Teller -- michellev@snbks.com

Windholz, Jennifer -- BSA - Compliance - Loan Officer - Crop Insurance Agent-- jenniferw@snbks.com

Zohner, Courtney --  Teller - Online Banking - New Accounts -- courtneyz@snbks.com  


Bogue Branch
401 Main St
Bogue, KS 67625
Phone: (785) 421-5403
Fax: (785) 421-2417

Johnson, Joanne -- New Accounts - C.D.'s - Teller -- joannej@snbks.com

Thompson, Tim -- Branch President - Loan Officer -- timt@snbks.com

Thurlow, Patty -- Loan Admin - New Accounts - C.D.'s - Teller -- pattyt@snbks.com


Norton Branch
201 E. Main St
Norton, KS 67645
Phone: (785) 877-3313
Fax: (785) 877-2725d

Allen, Marjorie -- Loan Admin -- marja@snbks.com

Daniels, Amy -- Customer Service Rep - Teller -- amyd@snbks.com

Dole, Jill -- Customer Service Rep -- jills@snbks.com

Isbill, Mike -- IT Officer -- mikei@snbks.com

Kauten, Patty -- Loan Admin -- pattyk@snbks.com

Largent, Kimberly -- Customer Service Rep -- kiml@snbks.com

Ray, Doug -- Branch President - Loan Officer -- dougr@snbks.com

Sheley, Kenzi -- Teller - Customer Service Rep -- kenzis@snbks.com

Smith, Rebecca -- Loans - Customer Service Rep -- beckys@snbks.com

Vahling, Alesha -- Customer Service Rep -- aleshav@snbks.com


Lenora Branch
105 S. Main St
Lenora, KS 67645
Phone: (785) 567-4286
Fax: (785) 567-4250

Brooks, Jo Ann -- Insurance -- joannb@snbks.com

Danielson, Brad --Branch President - Loans -- bradd@snbks.com

Mindrup, Lisa -- Loans -- lisam@snbks.com

Ninemire, Jessica -- Customer Service Rep - Teller -- jessican@snbks.com

 

Menu
Login
Internet Banking

Smart Spending

Our VISA Platinum Preferred and VISA Classic credit cards are designed to help you manage your account sensibly.

Locations

Stockton Branch

P.O. Box 123 N. Cedar

Stockton, KS 67669

785.425.6721

Hill City Branch

120 E. Main St

Hill City, KS 67642

785.425.6721

Bogue Branch

401 Main St

Bogue, KS 67625

785.425.6721

Norton Branch

201 E Main St

Norton, KS 67654

785.877.3313

Lenora Branch

105 S Main

Lenora, KS 67645

785.567.4286