Home
Login
Features
Browser Requirements
Security Information
About Us
Contact Us
Current Deposit Rates
Privacy
Online Demo
Online Enrollment
Product and Services
Internet Terms
Conditions
Lending Center

The Stockton National Bank

 

Stockton Branch
P.O. Box 511/123 N. Cedar
Stockton, KS 67669
Phone: (785) 425-6721
Fax: (785) 425-6520


Berkley, James -- Loans --
jamesb@snbks.com
Berkley, Jonathan -- Cashier - Accounting - IT - Operations --
jonathanb@snbks.com
Bice, Virginia --  C.D.'s - IRA's -- 
virginiab@snbks.com
Coffey, Sharri -- Teller - Asst. Cashier -- sharric@snbks.com
Conger, Anita -- Loan Admin --
anitac@snbks.com
Kee, Michele -- Loan Admin - Escrow Clerk --
michelek@snbks.com
Keirns, Diane -- Data Processing - Online Banking - Debit Cards --
dianek@snbks.com
Ketelsen, Staci -- Insurance --
stacik@snbks.com
Kollman, Chris -- Loans --
chrisk@snbks.com
Kriley, Ginger -- Compliance - Senior Operations Manager  --
gingerk@snbks.com
Kruse, Carissa -- Online Banking - IT Asst. - Debit Cards - Teller -- carissak@snbks.com

Look, Chase -- Loans -- chasel@snbks.com
Muir, Amber -- Loan Administrator -- amberm@snbks.com
Paley, Linda -- Teller --
lindap@snbks.com
Spires, Jackie -- New Accounts - Teller --
jackies@snbks.com
Voss, Diane -- Asst. Cashier - Teller - New Accounts -- dianev@snbks.com
Winklepleck, Dale -- President --
dalew@snbks.com



 


 

Hill City Branch
120 E. Main St
Hill City, KS 67642
Phone: (785) 421-2131
Fax: (785) 421-2209

Archer, Kathi -- Loan Admin -- kathia@snbks.com
Davignon, Terry -- Teller - Debit Cards - ATM -- terryd@snbks.com
Elliot, David -- Loans -- davide@snbks.com
Keener, Fred -- Branch President - Loans - Crop Insurance Agent-- fredk@snbks.com
Klaus, Roxanne -- Cashier - New Accounts - C.D.'s - Online Banking - Debit Cards -- roxannek@snbks.com
VanLoenen, Michelle -- Teller -- michellev@snbks.com
Windholz, Jennifer -- BSA - Compliance - Loans - Crop Insurance Agent-- jenniferw@snbks.com
Zohner, Courtney --  Teller - Online Banking - New Accounts -- courtneyz@snbks.com


 


Bogue Branch
401 Main St
Bogue, KS 67625
Phone: (785) 421-5403
Fax: (785) 421-2417

Johnson, Joanne -- New Accounts - C.D.'s - Teller -- joannej@snbks.com
Thompson, Tim -- Branch President - Loans -- timt@snbks.com
Thurlow, Patty -- Loan Admin - New Accounts - C.D.'s - Teller -- pattyt@snbks.com

 
 


Norton Branch
201 E. Main St
Norton, KS 67645
Phone: (785) 877-3313
Fax: (785) 877-2725


Lenora Branch
105 S. Main St
Lenora, KS 67645
Phone: (785) 567-4286
Fax: (785) 567-4250

 
 

Print   
Copyright © 2010 Stockton National Bank. All rights reserved. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender